Download High Five! - They Might Be Giants - Here Come The 123s (CD, Album)
Label: Disney Sound - TDFWD048C • Format: CD Album • Country: India • Genre: Rock, Pop, Childrens • Style: Alternative Rock, Novelty, Pop Rock


Jag Äter Kött (Och Hatar Veganer), Car - Die Kunst - Sweden (CD, Album), Young Souls - Axxis (2) - Kingdom Of The Night (Vinyl, LP, Album), Moon On Ice - Harry The Bastard - Club H Vol. 3 (CDr), Concrete Cow - Kazumi Watanabe - The Spice Of Life Too (Vinyl, LP, Album), Paranoid - Black Sabbath - Paranoid / The Wizard (Vinyl), La Ley - Hamlet (2) - Peligroso (Vinyl, LP, Album), Balta Obelų Pūga - Rondo (4) Ir Choras ;Božolė; - Lietaus Pasaulyje (CD, Album, Album), Well Be Together Again - Frank Sinatra - Songs For Swingin Lovers! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Badinage For Two - Sound Studio Orchestra - Recorded Music For Film, Radio & Television (Vinyl, LP), Märchen Vom Glück - Franz Lehár, Das große Film-, Funk-, Bühne-Orchester Berlin* - Das Land Des Läch

Comments (8)

  1. Dujora

    Here come the S by they might be Giants have children take an imaginative look at numbers with brilliant animations and delightful puppets. The band's lucky thirteenth album, their third children's album and the first album to earn them a Grammy for best children's album in /5().
  2. Daigrel

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about They Might Be Giants - Here Come The s at Discogs. Complete your They Might Be Giants collection/5(16).
  3. Gokasa

    Label: Disney Sound - D,Idlewild - D • Format: CD • Country: US • Genre: Pop, Children's • Style: Novelty They Might Be Giants - Here Come The s (, CD) | Discogs Explore3/5(1).
  4. Dojas

    The Grammy-winning rock legends They Might Be Giants return to kids' music with Here Come the two-CD/bonus DVD follow-up to 's Here Comes the ABCs includes 24 original songs and 23 music videos about the joys of counting. The DVD features animation, puppetry, and live-action footage by the duo, and two bonus music videos, "Hot Dog!"Brand: Walt Disney Records.
  5. Muzragore

    Here Come the 's, the numerically inclined sequel to They Might Be Giants' winning CD/DVD set Here Come the ABC's, presents more fun and unexpected ways to learn from John Flansburgh and John album begins in mathematically precise fashion, starting with the bouncy bossa nova of "Zeroes" before hitting one through ten and then onto fancier numbers like 12 and infinity.8/
  6. Goltikazahn

    Grammy Winner! Here Come The s is TMBG’s lucky thirteenth album, their third children’s album, and the first album to win the band a Grammy (for Best Children’s Album ).It’s a full length DVD as well. Includes “Seven Days of the Week (I Never Go To Work),” and the Dust Bros. produced “Seven” and “Hot Dog!” (featured on the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse).
  7. Arashim

    They Might Be Giants - Here Come The s Album Lyrics; 1. Bed, Bed, Bed (live) 2. Eight Hundred and Thirteen Mile Car Trip: 3. Figure Eight: 4. Heart of the Band: 5. Here Come the 's: 6. High Five: 7. High Five! 8. Hot Dog: 9. Hot Dog! Infinity: John Lee Supertaster (live) Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme: Nine Bowls of Soup:
  8. Doukora

    They Might Be Giants are hands down the greatest children's band in the world. I was a fan in the early 90's when their only focus was on alternative rock. Many of my friends that were fans started having kids and their children really enjoyed the infectious rhythms and melodies of They Might Be Giants songs/5().

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *